Oh my god. It's full of code!

Hello World

Alright, so here we are, just another standard blog about coding and other random stuff. In following posts you can expect to find any combination of the following:

– Talk about programming including; Coldfusion, Apex, Visual Force, XML, SQL, CSS, Javascript and whatever else I’m being forced to hack at that day.

– Cool tips about things I find that might save you time.

– Some interesting snippets that might be handy for anyone else doing the same shit I do.

-Mass profanity and invocation of the lords name against my enemies.

So anywho, this being just an intro post I don’t want to spoil to much of the upcoming fun, but watch closely as I make another post and proceed to rant about all that I find to be unjust in this world, mostly anything produced by Salesforce.

7 responses

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i got here to
    return the want?.I am trying to to find things to improve my web
    site!I guess its good enough to use a few of your concepts!!

    May 20, 2014 at 8:07 pm

  2. Hello mates, how is everything, and what you desire to
    say concerning this post, in my view its actually amazing in favor of
    me.

    May 20, 2014 at 9:09 pm

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d
    definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site
    with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    May 21, 2014 at 1:38 am

  4. Hello I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I
    was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a
    marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse
    it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the
    excellent job.

    May 21, 2014 at 7:27 am

  5. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after going through some of the
    articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back regularly!

    June 3, 2014 at 5:35 pm

  6. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

    June 10, 2014 at 2:26 pm

  7. Thanks for finally talking about >Hello World | I Write Crappy Code <Liked it!

    September 26, 2014 at 6:25 am

Leave a Reply

