Oh my god. It's full of code!

Freelancing Services Available

Hey everyone.
Due to some recent financial challenges, I have decided to throw my hat in the ring as a freelance developer. Simple flat rates, and no BS. I won’t take jobs I don’t think I can do, and I work fast. Below are the rates (may be negotiable). Right now I’m looking for mostly simple projects, not more than maybe 10 hours at a throw, but I’m certainly open to talking about other opportunities.

Rates (Hourly)
Coldfusion development: $25.00
Apex/Visualforce development: $35.00
Web Dev (JS, CSS, HTML): $20.00
Salesforce Setup/Admin: $30.00
Consulting: $50.00

If you think you have some work for me, visit my contact page for info about how to get a hold of me. Thanks!

One response

  1. jeffrey Langr

    Wow! can’t believe you’ve decided to freelance! Having seen the projects you’ve completed and the work your able to do I haven’t a single doubt in my mind you can handle anything thrown your way.

    Best Wishes Dan.
    Jeffrey

    April 21, 2011 at 1:08 am

Leave a Reply

