Oh my god. It's full of code!

Cloudspokes Chatter Compliance App – Redacted

So I just wrapped up another Cloudspokes.com challenge. This one was the chatter compliance app. In short, it allows administrators to create rules using regular expressions that filter or block content based on keywords in the chatter feed. My upgraded version also supports logging, basic analytics, custom error messages, and supports any field on any object. The only thing I’m not wild about is that admins have to impliment custom triggers to extend the functionality. While it is super easy to do, it’s still one step more technical than I’d like. Anyway, you can check out my demo video here.

Leave a Reply

