Oh my god. It's full of code!

CloudVote emerges as Appirio Social Enterprise Toolkit

Today is a bit of a proud moment for me. My entry for the CloudSpkes contest Social Enterprise Toolkit Ideas App has graduated and been deployed for use by the public. Marketwatch a nice little write did a up on the application. I’ve been helping the Appirio team make the last required tweaks, as well as overhaul the design for the last few days (their graphic design team is quite awesome) and it looks like it is now live. You can check it out http://m.socialenterprisetoolkit.com. It’s pretty cool to see my work move from concept, to beta, to production in a span of like 3 weeks. Although most will never know who wrote it, and won’t care I’ll at least now, and that’s good enough for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

