Oh my god. It's full of code!

Simplification

Hey all,

So I wanted to just throw this out there, I’ve moved from Minnesota to VERY rural Montana. I traded in my 3 bedroom rambler for a studio cabin on some ranch near the Canadian border. As such my access to technology is somewhat reduced and I don’t know if I’ll be posting as much interesting stuff on this blog for a while. Odds are I’ll have some cool Salesforce stuff from time to time since I am maintaining my employment remotely but I won’t be doing as much at home hacking. If you are curious how things are going, why this happened or just like my writing style I’ve started a new blog detailing my journey. You can check it out here:

Montana Dan Blog

Anyway, I’ll still post what I can but I figured I’d should at least inform the community why I might not be around quite as much. Till next time.

-Kenji

Leave a Reply

